Leadership Team

James Winham, BSN, CCNRP-T
President and Chief Executive Officer
winhamj@emsa.net

Lora Conger, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
congerl@emsa.net

John Graham, NRP
Chief of Operations
grahamj@emsa.net

Frank Gresh
Chief Information Officer
greshf@emsa.net

Angela McLain-Johnson, MA, RHIA
Chief Compliance/Revenue Officer
mclaina@emsa.net

Johna Easley, MBA, CHC
Chief Administrative Officer

easleyj@emsa.net

Amanda Jimeson, CPC, CAC, CADS
Deputy Chief – Patient Billing Services

jimesona@emsa.net

Bryan Jones, NRP
Chief of Support Services

bryan.jones@emsa.net

Adam Paluka, APR
Chief Public Affairs Officer

palukaa@emsa.net