Board of Trustees

Meet the Board

Eight of the 11 members of the EMSA Board of Trustees are appointed by the Cities of Tulsa and Oklahoma City. One member represents the Tulsa-area suburbs and another represents the western division non-beneficiary jurisdictions. The medical director also has a position on the EMSA Board of Trustees.

Phil Lakin, Chairman
City Councilor, City of Tulsa

Allison Petersen
Legal Counsel, Integris Health

Kelly Brader
Court Administrator and Public Safety Division Coordinator, City of Tulsa

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD
Medical Director, Medical Control Board

Larry McAtee
City Councilor, City of Oklahoma City

Jan Slater
Faculty Instructor, Oklahoma University School of Community Medicine

Larry Stevens
City Manager, City of Edmond

R. Scott Vaughn
CEO, Global Health

Wiley Williams
Deputy Municipal Counselor, City of Oklahoma City

Bryan Wood
Retired Fire Chief, City of Bixby