Board of Trustees

Meet the Board

Eight of the 11 members of the EMSA Board of Trustees are appointed by the Cities of Tulsa and Oklahoma City. One member represents the Tulsa-area suburbs and another represents the western division non-beneficiary jurisdictions. The medical director also has a position on the EMSA Board of Trustees.

Wiley Williams, Chairman
Retired Deputy Municipal Counselor, City of Oklahoma City

Allison Petersen
Legal Counsel, Integris Health

Michael Baker
Chief of the Tulsa Fire Department, City of Tulsa

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD
Medical Director, Medical Control Board

Richard Kelley
Chief of the Oklahoma City Fire Department, City of Oklahoma City

Phil Lakin
City Councilor, City of Tulsa

Tammy Powell
President, SSM Health St. Anthony Hospital

Jan Slater
Faculty Instructor, Oklahoma University School of Community Medicine

Scot Rigby
City Manager, City of Edmond

R. Scott Vaughn
Chief Executive Officer, Oklahoma Market Better Health Group

Bryan Wood
Retired Fire Chief, City of Bixby