Board of Trustees

Eight of the 11 members of the EMSA Board of Trustees are appointed by the Cities of Tulsa and Oklahoma City. One member represents the Tulsa-area suburbs and another represents the western division non-beneficiary jurisdictions. The medical director also has a position on the EMSA Board of Trustees.

Jan Slater, Chairwoman
Executive Director, Oklahoma Center for Healthcare Improvement

Allison Petersen
Legal Counsel, Integris Health

Kelly Brader
Court Administrator and Public Safety Division Coordinator, City of Tulsa

Jeffrey Goodloe, MD
Medical Director, Medical Control Board

Kyle Nondorf
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, St. Anthony Hospital

Phil Lakin
City Councilor, City of Tulsa

Larry McAtee
City Councilor, City of Oklahoma City

Jim Rodgers, MD
Neurosurgeon, Tulsa NeuroSpine

Larry Stevens
City Manager, City of Edmond

Wiley Williams
Deputy Municipal Counselor, City of Oklahoma City

Bryan Wood
Fire Chief, City of Bixby